We use cookies to ensure the proper functioning of our website, personalise content and advertising, provide social media features and analyse our traffic. We also inform our social media, advertising and analysis partners about your use of our website.
Privacy policy

Cosmeceuticals

Face

Demanding Skin

Demanding skin is not a question of age! Because not only our age determines the aging process of our skin. Environmental factors such as UV radiation, stress or an unhealthy diet can also lead to a lack of skin stability, loss of elasticity and resilience even at a young age. The skin appears pale, tired and prone to dryness.

 

DEMANDING SKIN products protect and care for demanding skin even more intensively. Each care product is characterised by a balanced lipid and moisture content and thus supports the natural skin function. Even with external factors such as dry air, heat or cold, demanding skin remains supple and resistant. Active ingredients penetrate deep into the skin, replenish its moisture depots and stabilise its protective function. The result is a much more vital, youthfully fresh and rosy skin!

* All prices incl. Tax - Freight charges not included

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, Inhalte und Werbung zu personalisieren, Social Media-Funktionen bereitzustellen und unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir informieren auch unsere Social Media-, Werbe- und Analysepartner über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website.
Datenschutzerklärung

Cosmeceuticals

Gesichtspflege

Demanding Skin

Anspruchsvolle Haut ist keine Frage des Alters! Denn nicht nur unser Lebensalter bestimmt den Alterungsprozess unserer Haut. Auch Umweltfaktoren wie UV-Strahlung, Stress oder eine ungesunde Ernährung können schon in jungen Jahren zu mangelnder Hautstabilität, Elastizitäts- und Spannkraftverlust führen. Die Haut wirkt blass, müde und neigt zu Trockenheit.

 

DEMANDING SKIN schützt und pflegt anspruchsvolle Haut jetzt noch intensiver. Jedes Pflegeprodukt zeichnet sich durch einen ausgewogenen Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsanteil aus und unterstützt so die natürliche Hautfunktion. Selbst bei äußeren Belastungen wie trockener Luft, Wärme oder Kälte bleibt die anspruchsvolle Haut geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Aktive Wirkstoffe ziehen tief in die Haut ein, füllen ihre Feuchtigkeitsdepots auf und stabilisieren ihre Schutzfunktion. Das Ergebnis ist eine deutlich vitalere, jugendlich-frische und rosige Haut!

 

* Alle Preise inkl. MwSt - zzgl. Versandkosten