Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site, as detailed in our privacy policy.

BIOCOSMETICS

The holistic requirement of many people for a health-conscious and sustainable lifestyle as compensation for the fast-paced, high-tech world has become an important topic for professional beauticians. The desire for gentle and well-tolerated natural cosmetics is being expressed with increasing frequency. Janssen Biocosmetics meets desires for gentle and well tolerated natural cosmetics.

Around the world, high-quality plant extracts have been chosen from fair trade with selected cultivation cooperatives and from controlled ecological cultivation. This can be felt with each and every biocosmetics product. After just a short while, the skin is left feeling soft, positively refreshed and pleasantly moisturized. Regular care with Janssen biocosmetics stimulates the skin‘s native functions and lends the facial contours increased smoothness and firmness.

Freedom from paraffin and silicone oils, artificial colorants and fragrances plus the absence of genetically modified contents guarantee maximum skin tolerability and effectiveness. The internationally recognized NaTrue quality seal for biological cosmetics serves as proof of this high standard of quality. Janssen biocosmetics products are dermatologically tested - without animal testing - and have been awarded the test result „very good“.

9 Items found

CLEANSING MILK 200ML

48.71 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

CALMING FRESHENER 200ML

49.79 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

SOFT PEELING 50ML

50.88 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

HYDRATING LOTION 50ML

56.29 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

INTENSE MOISTURIZER 50ML

69.28 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

RICH FIRMING CREAM 50ML

73.61 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

TIGHTENING SERUM 30ML

60.62 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

RADIANT SERUM 30ML

60.62 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

EYE CARE CREAM 15ML

60.62 US$ (incl. Tax)
Freight charges not included

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um das Nutzungsverhalten auf dieser Website zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden, wie in unserer Datenschutz- und Cookie-Politik detailliert.

BIOCOSMETICS

Das ganzheitliche Bedürfnis vieler Menschen nach einem gesundheitsbewussten und nachhaltigen Lebensstil als Ausgleich zur schnelllebigen Hightech-Welt ist für die professionelle Kosmetikerin zu einem bedeutenden Thema geworden. Immer häufiger wird der Wunsch nach sanfter und gut verträglicher Naturkosmetik geäußert. Unsere Serie BIOCOSMETICS erfüllt diesen Wunsch nach sanfter und gut verträglicher Naturkosmetik.

Weltweit wurden hochwertige Pflanzenextrakte aus fairem Handel mit ausgesuchten Anbau-kooperationen und aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau gewählt. Das ist mit jedem Biokosmetik-Produkt spürbar. Schon nach kurzer Zeit ist die Haut weich, wohltuend erfrischt und angenehm durchfeuchtet. Die regelmäßige Pflege mit Produkten aus Janssen Cosmetics Biocosmetics-Serie regt die Eigenfunktion der Haut an und schenkt den Gesichtskonturen mehr Glätte und Festigkeit.

Frei von Paraffin- und Silikonölen, ohne künstliche Farb- und Duftstoffe sowie der Verzicht auf Gentechnik garantieren ein Höchstmaß an Hautverträglichkeit und Wirksamkeit. Als Beweis für den hohen Qualitätsstandard dient das international anerkannte Gütesiegel von NaTrue für Biokosmetik. Frei von Tierversuchen sind alle BIOCOSMETICS-Produkte dermatologisch getestet und tragen das Testurteil „sehr gut“.

 

9 Artikel gefunden

CLEANSING MILK 200ML

50,62 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

CALMING FRESHENER 200ML

51,75 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

SOFT PEELING 50ML

52,88 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

HYDRATING LOTION 50ML

58,50 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

INTENSE MOISTURIZER 50ML

72,00 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

RICH FIRMING CREAM 50ML

76,50 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

TIGHTENING SERUM 30ML

63,00 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

RADIANT SERUM 30ML

63,00 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen

EYE CARE CREAM 15ML

63,00 $ (inkl. MwSt)
Fracht nicht einbegriffen